Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Pescetti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Pescetti

4.7 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randee Nadler

Randee Nadler

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in to insure a used RV. Been with state farm for decades. Trusted with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Catherine

Catherine

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was great with setting up my home insurance and also transferring my auto policy over to State Farm. I received excellent rates. I highly recommend working with Nick, he made the process easy and seamless! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Minnie Mitchell

Minnie Mitchell

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Maria Arqui

Maria Arqui

January 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Before they had friendly and experienced personnel, they answered all the concerns that one had. I left weeks ago the staff who attended me had no knowledge of anything, so I asked them very bad attention ......, ..... ......... I have my car insurance with you since 2016 I had 3 cars in my policy I went to pick up one of the cars. My question was how much was the next month's bill that I have to pay, he told me Hai nose is going to get the bill by mail ... I asked him they are deducting 11 dollars from me, he says there that it is from a hospital where that benefits me. I did not have an answer to my question. I said, I can withdraw that. I would like to know how much is my monthly bill left. The answer was I would not know how to tell you how much (Original) Antes tenian personales amables y con mucha experiencia respondían todas las inquietudes que uno tenía.me fui hace semanas el personal que me atendió no tenía conocimiento de nada lo que le pregunté muy mala la atención......,..............tengo mi seguros de carros con ustedes desde el 2016 tenía 3 carros en mi póliza fui a retirar uno de los carros .mi pregunta fue de cuanto era la factura del mes siguiente que me toca pagar me dijo nose Hai le va llegar la factura por correo ... le pregunté me están descontando 11 dólares dice ahí que es de hospital en que me beneficia eso. no tuve respuesta a mi pregunta le dije me puede retirar eso .me gustaría saber de cuanto queda mi factura mensual .la respuesta fue no sabría decirle cuanto"
Profile photo of Morris Andrade

Morris Andrade

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The first lady who is at the entrance receiving customers is the best, she gives a very excellent service, I am happy with her service."
Profile photo of Jeff Lundwall

Jeff Lundwall

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are great. Before we moved to town our insurance agent was hard to reach and not informative. Soon after we moved to the area we met with Steve; he walked through all of our policies and made some great suggestions. His team is equally as knowledgable and professional. Steve cares about the community he services and contributes generously to local charities. Any time we have a question, we don't hesitate to call and have always been happy with the service Steve + Co provide. We have, and will continue to, recommend Steve to all our friends (and anyone else that will listen)."
Profile photo of Chris Messina

Chris Messina

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm office! They are proactive in helping keeping your premiums down . I’ve never had any insurance company who already has you as a customer contact you and help you do this . Steve and Denise are the best !!"
Profile photo of Dana Carfi

Dana Carfi

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Pescetti & State Farm AMAZING!!!! Thank you for being there when we needed you!!! Professional, timely & follow up!!! Yes, phone calls, emails & texts answered!!!!"
Profile photo of nick santangelo

nick santangelo

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place great staff"
Profile photo of Edwin Elias

Edwin Elias

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue M. was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She would always respond to my questions quickly and made herself available whenever I needed it. I knew from the beginning that she was a reliable, courteous, and caring person. I hope that she will be able to work with me again if I have any other insurance questions."
Profile photo of joseph cacciato

joseph cacciato

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve's place is great. The wind and rain blew my roof off they took care off it.last week a rock in my windshield they care off it quickly. Very nice people to deal with.thanks guys."
Profile photo of Marybeth Asbell

Marybeth Asbell

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick helped us save a ton of money for our house insurance and our vehicles.Was very professional and very helpful and friendly. Made it a smooth transaction from changing from our other insurance company to them. Can’t thank him enough for what he did for us. My daughter was so impressed that now she is changing over to them too."
Profile photo of Laurie Ranelli

Laurie Ranelli

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Pescetti has been our go to agency for years now. They are excellent in the field of insurance in all areas. Their expertise has saved me both time and money, year after year. I wouldn't insure my home with any other company. Thanks for the excellent service and value Mr. Pescetti. I recommend you to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Taralynn Reynolds

Taralynn Reynolds

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'd been working with Nick Ancona on a policy and called really frustrated one day about something unrelated to State Farm. Nick listened and immediately sought to help out. He called me back after addressing the issue with another party and assured me it was all taken care of. I've never met him and felt he went above and beyond to ensure that not only was I satisfied but that my needs were met. I recommend this office. I've has State Farm throughout the years and am always impressed with the service."
Profile photo of Mike Dub

Mike Dub

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service"
Profile photo of german meza

german meza

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in urgent need of coverage and limited for time and still a more smooth and flawless process I could not imagine. Michelle was extremely pleasant and helpful. Sue was also understanding and accommodating. Overall the staff was supportive and informative. 10/10 Strongly recommend their insight and services!"
Profile photo of Faith Salad

Faith Salad

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis Henderdaz was friendly and professional. He lowered my insurance by a lot and I just really appreciate getting such a good deal with comprehensive coverage included as well. I wish I switched sooner. If you don't have a state farm already. I will definitely urge you to switch."
Profile photo of Bernice Paone

Bernice Paone

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service. Quick response. Great rates."
Profile photo of Vinnie Pinzone

Vinnie Pinzone

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome broker. Great prices and the best people"
Profile photo of Andrew Dacunto

Andrew Dacunto

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Steve is "The Man!!"!!"
Profile photo of Greg Cunningham

Greg Cunningham

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with agent Michael Creed at Steven Pescetti State Farm. The staff was knowledgeable and able to handle all of my concerns and questions. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Clair Newborn

Clair Newborn

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wow I love this agency! What an exceptional crew the Agent Steve Pescetti has working for him! They are so helpful, ressourceful, and genuine people! I worked one on one with Nick and he was AMAZING! I can’t think of a better insurance acgency to be a part of! I highly recommend this agency. Keep up the fantastic work! -Clair"
Profile photo of Mike Schilt

Mike Schilt

August 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Shahana Yeasmin

Shahana Yeasmin

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"An absolutely amazing experience. Choosing the right insurance for myself was a complete nightmare until I sat down with Nick Ancona. Truly gifted in pairing people with the right policy. His in-depth knowledge, transparency in communication, and extraordinary commitment to providing quality support are only a few of the many reason why I personally service all of my insurance needs via this agency as well as strongly recommend all others to do the same. All-in-all they are great people who you can trust to take care of your needs!"
Profile photo of NICOLE MILLER

NICOLE MILLER

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Easy switch from my old company with help from the staff. Very convenient hours. All my questions are always answered without hesitation.Love this place! Recommend to all!"